One Lovely Blog Award

lovely One lovely Blog Award
First of all , I would like to thank Anugya from Indiancurryshack.com           to consider me for this wonderful award. I feel extremely happy and motivated to continue with my work …This is the wonder recognition does to you! Anugya Sudan Oberoi is an inspiring food blogger ,who is blessed with amazing talent. Her super cool recipes will help any one create wonderful dishes from Pav Bhaji to Punjabi Tadka and much more in the kitchen.

7 things about me !!!

  1. A simple soul who hates conspiracy and appreciates real people.
  2. I love my family more than anything in the world .
  3. Still believes in fairy tales and have no idea at what age I should stop doing it.
  4. I like to be a listener more than a talker in social gatherings.It helps me observe and learn human nature and different behavioral patterns.
  5. I want myself to be interested in tidying up my house myself rather than depending on maids. But I don’t think it’s easy.Always fails. 😦
  6. I don’t like arguments and raised voices on silly stuff. Silence is so beautiful.
  7. I love ethnic decor and gets inspired from brass and wooden artifacts.
  1. Cooking is my love and stress buster of my life! 🙂

Now comes the  awesome bloggers I find inspirational !!!I absolutely love their work and passion for blogging !

1.Gloria plateituprecipes
2. Healthy food Blogger
3.Liz
4.Tasty eats Ronit Penso
5. Smiling notes
6.Linda Fernandes
7.Sudhir Suvarna
8.Anjali It’s all about food
9.Nandini GoanImports
10. Chithra’s healthy kitchen

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

